Log in

MABLETON

Sarah Bentley, PA-C

Pulmonary

Mableton, GA

678-469-1680 // sebentley11@gmail.com

Elisabeth J. Gaines

Allergy and Asthma

Mableton, GA

770-732-0708 // flightmedgaines@bellsouth.net

MACON

Roger J. Blandford III, PA-C, ATC

Orthopedics

Macon, GA

478-745-4206 // rogerbatc@yahoo.com

Jeffrey Brown

Cardiothoracic Surgery

Macon, GA

(478) 951-6283 // jendyb10@gmail.com

Lisa J. Hichkad, PA-C

Family Practice

Macon, GA

478-476-9174 // lhichkad@bellsouth.net

Nandan R. Hichkad, PA-C

Neurosurgery

Macon, GA

478-476-9174 // nhichkad@bellsouth.net

Elizabeth Thompson, PA-C

Neurosurgery

Macon, GA 31220

(478) 972-8415 // bethdthompson9@gmail.com

Jonathan

Orthopedics

Macon, GA

478-374-0663 // jtmullis@hotmail.com

MARIETTA

Bethany Bixler

Pulmonary/Critical Care

Marietta, GA

404-732-6158 // bjbixler@gmail.com

Tonia Dry, PA-C

Pediatric Orthopedics

Marietta, GA

404-922-9493 // tgdry10@gmail.com

Vivienne Nduati-Moody, PA-C

GI

Marietta, GA

404-683-4714 // Corviv@gmail.com

Christy Wilson

Pulmonary/Critical Care

Marietta, GA

770-490-4761 // christy.p.wilson@gmail.com

MARTINEZ

Jarre L. Jarrett, PA-C

Family Practice

Martinez, GA

509-680-2767 // jarre.jarrett@us.army.mil

MCDONOUGH

Jenny Brown

Family Medicine

McDonough, GA

jenny.k.b@hotmail.com

Anthony Rives, PA-C

Urgent/Family Care

678-237-2215 // trives68@gmail.com

MILLEDGEVILLE

Gabriel Smith

Emergency Medicine

Milledgeville, GA

706-267-9566 // gsmithpac@gmail.com



NORCROSS

Tammy Luu

Norcross, GA

678-900-0635 // tmluu23@gmail.com

NEWNAN

Mitchell Busch, PA-C

Emergency Medicine

Newnan, GA

813-523-5544 // mabusch1989@gmail.com


Contact GAPA

Tel. 770-640-1920

Email: www.admin@gapa.net

Address: PO Box 12554

San Antonio, TX 78212


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software