Log in

B-C

BALL GROUND

Chris Kelley, PA-C

Emergency Medicine/Aviation Medicine

Ball Ground, GA

843-260-2796

BLACKSHEAR

Amanda McCook, PA-C

Primary Care / Family Practice

Blackshear, GA

912-283-1359 // mandymccook@hotmail.com

BLUE RIDGE

Lindsey Niknezhad, PA-C

Family Medicine

Blue Ridge, GA

706-258-4168 // lbpant77@gmail.com

BREMEN

Erika Smith, MS, MMSc, PA-C

Family Practice

Bremen, GA

678-557-7713 // ersmith@tanner.org

BRUNSWICK

Karah L. Brown, PA-C

Orthopaedics

Brunswick, GA

802-345-5665 // brown.karah@gmail.com

Angela S. Latham, PA-C

Nephrology/Internal Medicine

Brunswick, GA

912-506-8234 // angseymour@yahoo.com

Richard C. Sipe, PA-C

Orthopedics

Brunswick, GA

912-266-4863 // rcsipe@yahoo.com

Andrew Tate, PA-C

Emergency Medicine

Brunswick, GA

508-680-2087 // atatepac@gmail.com

BUFORD

Shane Giddens, PA-C

Orthopedic Surgery

Buford, GA

678-221-8631 // shagidde@gmail.com

Amanda Pipkin

Orthopedics/ emergency med

Buford, GA

706-983-9395 // Samsanu3@gmail.com


CAIRO

Kerry Dinkins, PA-C

Emergency Medicine

Cairo, GA

229-378-4039 // kerrydinkins@gmail.com

CALHOUN

Virginia Holmes, PA-C

Family Practice

Calhoun, GA

vh_curly@yahoo.com

CENTERVILLE

Deana Porter, PA-C

Family/Geriatrics/IM/UCC

Centerville, GA

478-471-8593 // deana6504@aol.com

CHATT HILLS

Stephen Mosley, PA-C

Hospitalist

Chatt Hills, GA

770-757-21906 // smosley77@gmail.com

CLARKESVILLE

David L. Quinn, PA-C

Family Practice

Clarkesville, GA

706-319-0009 // dlq5536@msn.com

CLIMAX

Lesley E. Maples, PA-C

Family Medicine

Climax, GA

229-248-0828 // lmaples@millercountyhospital.com

COBBTOWN

Jennifer Hadden Tanner

Family Practice

Cobbtown, GA

912-687-3358 // jht7496@yahoo.com

COLQUITT

Lesley E. Maples

Family Practice/Emergency Medicine

Colquitt, GA

229-254-0007 // lmaples@millercountyhospital.com

COLUMBUS

Mark A. Hartley

Occupational Medicine

Columbus, GA

706-221-1600 // mhartley@occmedofcolumbus.com

Benjamin Durham

Orthopaedics

Columbus, GA

706-320-3115 // bendurham1@yahoo.com

Brandon Moore, PA-C, MPAS

General Medicine

Columbus, GA

520-991-0127 // brandon.j.moore1.mil@mail.mil

COMMERCE

Kerri Cassidy-McKinney

Internal Medicine / Urgent Care / Women’s Health

Commerce, GA

706 338-7389 // kcpa24@aol.com

CONYERS

Roderick Scott

Emergency

Conyers, GA

601-316-2832 // jacktownsfinest58@yahoo.com

CORDELE

Jessica Hart

Urgent Care/Family Practice

Cordele, GA

229-271-9330 // jessicalynnhart@hotmail.com

CUMMING

Henry Heard

Physician Assistant

Cumming, GA

678-547-6780 // brown_ms@mercer.edu

Mike Lewis, PA-C

Ortho

Cumming, GA

770-241-1357 // mtlewis@icloud.com

Charles Matuza, PA-C

Neonatal

Cumming, GA

(678) 463-4102 // crmatuza@yahoo.com

Shelley Sears, PA-C, MPAS

Urgent Care

Cumming, GA

678-371-4085 // Shelley.jo.sears@gmail.com


Contact GAPA

Tel. 770-640-1920

Email: www.admin@gapa.net

Address: PO Box 12554

San Antonio, TX 78212


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software